LISTSERV mailing list manager LISTSERV 15.5

Help for BIBLIST Archives


BIBLIST Archives

BIBLIST Archives


April 1996


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave BIBLIST
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

Date

Size

(Nordic) electronic journals

Thu, 25 Apr 1996 17:51:24 +0300

53 lines

18. nordiske biblioteksmoede, 9.-12. juni, Koebenhavn

Tue, 30 Apr 1996 12:37:26 GMT+0100

51 lines

Re: 18. nordiske biblioteksmoede, 9.-12. juni, Koebenhavn

Tue, 30 Apr 1996 13:57:28 +0100

68 lines

<No subject>

Sat, 20 Apr 1996 23:24:32 +-200

54 lines

AVLYST: NVBFs konferanse 6.-8.mai, Bergen

Mon, 15 Apr 1996 15:02:22 GMT+0100

40 lines

Bibliotekarieannons

Wed, 3 Apr 1996 11:38:00 -0100

32 lines

Biblioteksfilosofi

Wed, 3 Apr 1996 15:03:43 +0200

125 lines

Daily journal helps librarians cope with "information overload."

Tue, 16 Apr 1996 09:42:00 CDT

36 lines

Efterlysning

Fri, 12 Apr 1996 12:31:18 +0100

30 lines

Ekman

Mon, 1 Apr 1996 09:16:47 +0200

19 lines

Interlending and Document Supply - 5th International Confer

Fri, 12 Apr 1996 10:50:22 GMT+0100

91 lines

International Summer School on the Digital Library

Tue, 2 Apr 1996 16:37:58 +0200

73 lines

Internationell antikvarisk boksökning

Tue, 23 Apr 1996 15:05:18 +-200

56 lines

internetadresser för grundskolebibliotek

Fri, 26 Apr 1996 12:01:22 +0100

18 lines

läsplatsbokning

Mon, 15 Apr 1996 14:02:03 +0200

16 lines

NIT'96

Sun, 28 Apr 1996 18:32:07 -0600

181 lines

Nya bibltjanster i Orebro

Thu, 11 Apr 1996 11:28:37 +0200

176 lines

OJO: Nuevo virus

Tue, 9 Apr 1996 17:37:21 +0200

165 lines

Re: OJO: Nuevo virus

Tue, 9 Apr 1996 13:25:06 -0400

12 lines

Re: TLS VERKONFERENS

Sat, 13 Apr 1996 04:49:00 +0200

86 lines

Re: TLS VERKONFERENS

Mon, 15 Apr 1996 12:09:06 +0200

23 lines

TLS VRKONFERENS

Fri, 12 Apr 1996 16:28:06 +0200

71 lines

Re: UnCoverWeb Now Available

Wed, 24 Apr 1996 10:43:22 +0100

118 lines

Re: Utbildning i fjrrln

Wed, 24 Apr 1996 13:21:52 +0200

83 lines

Re: Utbildning i fjrrln

Wed, 24 Apr 1996 14:21:58 +0200

103 lines

Workshop

Mon, 15 Apr 1996 07:38:05 +0200

72 lines


Back to: Main BIBLIST Page



SEGATE.SUNET.SE

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager